SRO Motorsports America

WC Vision, LLC
PO Box 633
Arlington, NE 68002
(531) 444-8558

Series Administration

S. Greg Gill

S. Greg Gill

President and CEO

(531) 777-2032
greg@sro-motorsports.com

Susan Dunklau

Susan Dunklau

Senior Series Director

(531) 444-8558
susan@sro-motorsports.com

Brian Hughes

Brian Hughes

Director of Operations

(317) 435-1831
brian@sro-motorsports.com

Robbie Montinola

Robbie Montinola

Director, Marketing / Business Development

(531) 777-2612
robbie@sro-motorsports.com

Staci Langham

Staci Langham

Director - GT World Challenge America, GT Sports Club

(531) 777-0153
staci@sro-motorsports.com

Jack Baldwin

Jack Baldwin

GT4 Business Manager

(531) 444-8540
jack@sro-motorsports.com

Jim Jordan

Jim Jordan

TC Class Manager

(531) 444-7688
jimjordan@sro-motorsports.com

Vincent Ho

Vincent Ho

Bookkeeper

vincenth@sro-motorsports.com

Betsy Banner

Betsy Banner

Team Relations Assistant

(531) 444-6639
betsyb@sro-motorsports.com

Brendan Woo

Brendan Woo

Team Relations Assistant

(531) 444-7709
brendan@sro-motorsports.com

Competitions and Competitors

Joe Legan

Joe Legan

Technical Manager

(531) 777-2099
joe@sro-motorsports.com

Todd Ketcham

Todd Ketcham

Tech Manager

(531) 777-2536
todd@sro-motorsports.com

Marketing, Communications, and Media

Robbie Montinola

Robbie Montinola

Media and Communications Inquiries

(531) 777-2612
robbie@sro-motorsports.com

Emilee Hunt

Emilee Hunt

Marketing and Business Development Coordinator

(531) 444-6056
emileeh@sro-motorsports.com

Arnold Eugenio

Arnold Eugenio

Marketing Projects Manager

(531) 444-7411
arnold@sro-motorsports.com